Become a member and get access to larger maps by subscribing to Euratlas-Info.


Flag of Gaza

Europe and Mediterranean Atlas: Gaza - part of the Palestinian National Authority

contolled by the Islamic Resistance Movement (Hamas) since 2007

Qitta Gazza

Capital: Gaza

See also the territories of Gaza in year 1

Area: 360 km2

Population 2010 estimate: 1 600 000

Average life expectancy 2009: 70-75 years

Abkhazia Hala'ib Triangle Palestinian Authority
Bir Tawil Kosovo Sahrawi Republic
Gaza Nagorno-Karabakh South Ossetia
Golan Heights Northern Cyprus Transnistria
See also Periodis Web